We're proud to have a relationship with Old Republic Home Protection.
Click here to find your Old Republic Home Protection / "The" Disclosure Report Account Executive.

Need to order a Old Republic Home Warranty? Click here
Bob Johnson
Northern CA
bob@thedisclosurereport.com
Cellular: 707-454-6950
 
Toni Burrows
Alameda, Lake, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Cla
toni@thedisclosurereport.com
Cellular: 650-787-4876
 
Maryann Selle
Orange, Riverside, LA, San Bernardino, Ventura
maryann@thedisclosurereport.com
Cellular: 909-997-4668
 
Dave Miller
San Diego CA
dave@thedisclosurereport.com
Cellular: 858-945-3974
 
Sherri Leunis
San Fernando, Ventura Co, Santa Barbara
sherri@thedisclosurereport.com
Cellular: 818-665-8773
 
Kyle Hickman
San Gabriel Valley
kyle@thedisclosurereport.com
Cellular: 626-484-0846
 
Ed Adams
Southern CA
ed@thedisclosurereport.com
Cellular: 818-331-2120